2018-19 Editorial team

 

 

Mary Reader – Editor-In-Chief

M.Reader@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Aman Gaur – Lead Editor, Print

A.Gaur4@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Andrew Park – Lead Editor, Print

A.Park1@lse.ac.uk

————————–

 

Hanadi Al-Saidi – Lead Editor, Web

H.N.Al-Saidi@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Ignacio Bañares – Lead Editor, Web

I.Banares@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Samantha Fu – Lead Editor, Web

S.C.Fu@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Rahul Kumar – Lead Podcast Team

R.Kumar17@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Mallory Smith – Lead Podcast Team

M.Smith11@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Rebecca Castaldo – Senior Editor

R.Castaldo@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Hans Frech La Rosa – Senior Editor

H.Frech-La-Rosa@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Lucía Pérez Alfaro – Senior Editor

L.Perez-Alfaro@lse.ac.uk

————————–

Rohit Sinha – Senior Editor

R.Sinha4@lse.ac.uk

 


Previous Editorial Teams

2017-18 Editorial Team

2016-17 Editorial Team

2015-16 Editorial Team

2014-15 Editorial Team

2013-14 Editorial Team

2012-13 Editorial Team